LINKS

BUSMVA does not officially endorse external sites
Berlin Brigade – McNair http://mcnair-barracks.berlin-brigade.com/
U.S. Army Berlin Brigade http://www.us-army-berlin.org/
American Cold War Veterans www.americancoldwarvets.org
The Berlin Observer

www.theberlinobserver.com

VFW Post in Berlin

www.lastoutpostberlin.org

6941st Guard Battalion www.guardbattalion.de
Andrews Barracks http://andrews-barracks.berlin-brigade.com/
Turner Tankers www.turnertankers.org
Initiativkreis, McNair Museum www.mcnair-museum.de
Berlin Brigade www.berlinbrigade.com
The Field Station Berlin Vets http://fsbvg.org
Allied Museum www.west-alliierte-in-berlin.de/
Berlin Patrol www.berlin-patrol.com
Helmstedt http://groups.yahoo.com/group/helmdet/
Berlin Brigade U.S. Army Europe
http://www.usarmygermany.com/Units/Berlin%20Brigade/USAREUR_Berlin%20Brigade.htm
Berlin Wall Watchers (Yahoo Group)
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/berlinbrigadewallwatchers/
http://www.facebook.com/BUSMVABerlinReunion
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_vR2wgq0ZMc
http://2eyeswatching.com/2012/02/17/berlin-wall/
http://www.tracesofevil.com/2011/05/various-sites-in-berlin-2.html
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-koWmmNgdXE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wP_PRwiRkmw&feature=related
http://flickeflu.com/set/72157604384476181
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dHZzatiVusA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGM0bhLFEfg&feature=share
http://www.life.com/gallery/42032/wwii-inside-hitlers-bunker
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGATFtJMBHk
http://www.berlinbrigade.com
http://berlinbrats.org/pdfs/JFKBerlin.pdf

Home About Us History Directors How to Join Bulletin Board

Copyright ©2003 BUSMVA. All rights reserved.
Photographs by Merrell Ponder.
Hosted & Maintained by SunCoast Web Services
Designed by Panthorca Design